2016 Schedule

2016 US 30 Speedway Schedule

All regular night will be IMCA sanctioned Zegers Automotive Sport Mods, Oborny Husker Bar Hobby Stocks, Zentner Transportation Street Stocks, National Auto Sales Sport Compacts.

 Saturday, April 9                   Car Show and Open Practice

Thursday, April 14                Extreme Automotive IMCA Modifieds- regular night of racing

Thursday, April 21                Boulevard Express Limited Late Models-regular night of racing

Thursday, April 28                Clarkson Auto Body SSN 305 Sprints-regular night of racing

Thursday, May 5                   Extreme Automotive IMCA Modifieds- regular night of racing

Thursday, May 12                 Boulevard Express Limited Late Models-regular night of racing

Sunday, May 15                       Sunday Funday

Thursday, May 19                   Extreme Automotive IMCA Modifieds- regular night of racing

Thursday, May 26                Clarkson Auto Body SSN 305 Sprints-regular night of racing

Thursday, June 2                  Boulevard Express Limited Late Models-regular night of racing-Summer Storm Dirt Series night

Thursday, June 9                    Extreme Automotive IMCA Modifieds- regular night of racing

Thursday, June 16                Boulevard Express Limited Late Models-regular night of racing

Thursday, June 23               Extreme Automotive IMCA Modifieds – regular night of racing

Sunday, June 26                    Sunday Funday

Thursday, June 30                SLMR – regular night of racing

Thursday, July 07               Clarkson Auto Body SSN 305 Sprints – regular night of racing

Thursday, July 14       Fan Appreciation Night/Sport Mod Show Off-regular night of racing

Sunday, July 17                    Sunday Funday

Thursday, July 21                   Extreme Automotive IMCA Modifieds – regular night of racing-Summer Storm Dirt Series night

Thursday, July 28             Boulevard Express Limited Late Models – regular night of racing- Kids Night

Thursday, August 04            Extreme Automotive IMCA Modifieds – regular night of racing

Thursday, August 11              Clarkson Auto Body SSN 305 Sprints – regular night of racing

Thursday, August 18         Boulevard Express Limited Late Models – regular night of racing

Thursday, August 25          Extreme Automotive IMCA Modifieds (last night for modified points)

Saturday, August 27            Kenny Wallace Driving Experience

Sunday, August 28              SLMR with Zeger Automotive Sport Mods & Oborny Husker Bar Hobby Stocks

Thursday, September 01        Boulevard express Limited Late Models – regular night of racing   (last points night)

Friday, September 16/17      Abe Lincoln Memorial

Saturday, September 24/25     Cornhusker Vintage Nationals

Saturday, October 01              King of the Heartland Practice

Sunday, October 02                King of the Heartland